Rest in Peace Ace

“My name is Taia. I was one of the care givers for Ace.

“The first day I met Ace, he was so kind and sweet. I never met anyone as very sweet and kind as Ace. Even when he was in pain, he never complained. He would always smile every morning when I walked into his room.

“His last day he was still sweet and smiling. It was sad he went so fast, but at least he’s in a better place and he is now with our Heavenly Father.

“Rest In Peace, Ace, and thank you for always welcoming me into your home it was an honor to work for you. Much love and prayers go out to the children, Josh and Bobbie.”

~Taia
Leave a Reply

